Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6625112982 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 66 / executive of a community based nonprofit organization

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports and traveling. I am very involved in my community and I am very committed to charitable work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like most sports - golf, biking, hiking, water sports, skiing. I love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a genuine. Someone who is comfortable with who he is and someone who is not trying to be something he is not.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people perceive me as being very successful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read murder mysteries like the Sue Grafton series or Grissom type books. I read for pure entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good parents who provided well for and instillled strong values
  2. Good health
  3. a very comfortable life style

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that because people perceive me as successful they assume my social life is ok. I wish people would take note that I am interested in finding a relationship. I think people do not easily separate my professional life from my personal life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

It is difficult for me to express myself at the beginning of a relationship. I find the early stages of dating very difficult. Once over the initial jitters, I can be a very supportive and intimate partner.