Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6624904272 A Single Man in Onalaska, WI 44 / I am a Office Manager with alot of skills

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Onalaska, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am i most passionate about I would have to say is having the compassion and nice personality to get along with a lot of people i would have to say i am very approachable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the driving range hitting golf balls, shopping for clothes, seeing movies as long as the weather is clear i will be active.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who wants to put in the time to have a wonderful relationship. So i would have to say a good quality would be time, humor, creative, outdoor/active, just wants to be loved and cared for. Don't have time for someone who is just talk and no action.

The first thing people notice about me

It would be nice personality i am very approachable were i don't look intimidating or hard to approach. My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book i fully read was about the nine steps to success. It was one mans experience of starting a small business into a million dollar company in Dayton, OH.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To live life
  2. To have great friends
  3. Having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very nice guy who just wants to get to know you and not anything more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

That when going out on a date, that i am shy but open up as the time goes on. Real easy to talk to and just looking for that spark.