Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #662422723 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 49 / Master Stylist/Business owner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dixie states university
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from dixie states university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, painting, quading

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow! That's deep. Hummmm.....let's see. Humility, strenght, compassion, honesty, genuine. Funny, intelligence, strong morals and values...

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the continual atonement

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

drawing a blank on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm cheerful, hardworking, spiritual, talented, genuine woman. If your looking for perfection look elsewhere. I strive to live my life better than I did yesterday but I'm human. I'm in competition with no one. I love who I fought so hard to become. I'm not ashamed of anything in my life. I'm educated witty, funny and like to cut up at times.I Iike to laugh...alot. I can be silly. I can also be silent, still and introspective. My thoughts and emotions run deep. I am many things to many different people in my life. I'm a mom, a daughter, a sister, an aunt, a cousin a glam ma, a best friend. Love, truth faith and trust are very important to me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction