Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #662410131 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Restaurant Management

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: u of h
  • Religion: Other

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like adventure. . Trying anything new, any thing on the water, travel, live music, movies, football college and pro, good food, staying active, dogs NO cats, sarcasm a must

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing pool, watching movies at home by a fire after a day of cooking out or bbqing. Enjoy going out as much as staying in!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, partner in crime

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. ... He's amazing and probably is the smartest person I know.
  2. Getting to do a job I love and I'm good at. Happy to still have passion for the restaurant biz.
  3. The drive to always want to achieve more!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime