Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #662409021 A Single Woman in Carmichaels, PA 60 / ret. real estate agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carmichaels
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carmichaels, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carmichaels, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being good natured, caring, honest. I am a women who loves nature, her small dogs, decorating my house. I'm a advocate for the under dog and have a voice for women that are weak who can't defend themselves. I love life! Oh that's so Oprah. I get excited about what tomorrow will bring or the thought of something new. I welcome the challenge of dating with high hopes of a happy ending.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a home body, not the usual stereo type. I wake up make up on, dressed to the nines. I grew up in the City of Virginia where women looked like women. In the summer I have a garden. In the winter I fine home projects to improve my home and the quality of my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. freinds

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual