Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #662401525 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 52 / Seeker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite things are Yoga and Zumba. Also love to engage in the fundraising activities and volunteering occasionally.

I typically spend my leisure time

Thinking and planning something creative. Crafting and cooking are the best things do on weekend. Love to connect with new/current/old friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

a gentleman, who treats me in polite manner and shares the time with me. Love to have a mutual trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Courteousness. Good heart. Caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Mother
  2. my daughter
  3. being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I love them and care about them

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blades of glory, grimm, inside out

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV