Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #662368733 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 34 / Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new york university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a life of adventure! I enjoy traveling and new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

As an avid beer enthusiast, I enjoy trying new bars with fun craft beer! I'm also into staying active, my favorite is rollerblading. I enjoy conversation and getting to know new people. I Like to go out as much as I like staying home and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a true friend and partner. I am looking for someone who has their life together and is always up for an adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities
  2. Freedom and flexibility to create a life I love
  3. My energy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime