Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #662366837 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 39 / not on this site anymore

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping the less fortunate and children, especially orphans.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend leisure time with family and friends. I like good movies and plays. I love my gym and go at least 3xs a week. I try to eat healthy but LOVE sweets. I appreciate those who can see the value in what I bring to the table. I also spend time launching my business.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for this great guy. He's very unique. The people he works with admire his ambition, work ethic and his integrity. He has a good reputation among family and friends.He is an optimist, over comer and child of the True and Living God.He's very communicative. No need asking what he thinks, b/c he's already said it. He spends time with the people he loves and goes above and beyond for them.He is never deceitful. He is kind and intelligent. He has a silly side. He is generous. He is looking for a life partner; a person to raise a family with. He is imperfect but strives to learn and be better.These are the same qualities I exude.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance/assets, people notice my sense of humor and candor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Automatic Wealth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God chose to save me and that he guides me.
  2. I am thankful for my family. They tend to be positive and optimistic
  3. I am thankful that I have a optimistic view on things...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very friendly. (Just shy around people I don't know.)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to try new things and am very adventurous. I am planning a 2017 trek up Mt. Kilimajaro in Tanzania, Africa. (It's more like a challenging hike.)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

i have no favorites, as dad would say., i have no favorites, as mom would say.i have no favorites, as mom would say., i have no favorites, as mom would say.