Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6623581670 A Single Man in Vernon, NJ 44 / I am a department manager in a supermarket.

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Vernon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vernon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my music. I write and record several kinds of music. I enjoy listening to most types of music. I play several instruments and sing. I have been in several bands. I like concerts. Several of my friends are also musicians. Someday, when my kids are grown, I hope to make a living from playing music. I would love to tour in a band.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my kids, writing, playing and recording music, working on my website, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Say what you mean and mean what you say. Being open and totally honest makes any relationship much more fulfilling.

The first thing people notice about me

My playful, slightly sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was an autobiography by Jerry Stiller. He had a very interesting life to date. My favorite parts were when he discussed his time working on Seinfeld.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very strong person and worked very hard to get to where I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a 10 year old daughter and a 16 year old son. I have custody of both, and thus, not a whole lot of spare time.