Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6622314772 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 41 / physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is something so beautiful about ballroom dancing. With a good partner, I forget about who I am and what I do and I feel light as a feather.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling as much as possible or with close friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very outgoing and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Greg Isles' Sleep No More -- about obsession and infidelity. I preferred his Dead Sleep more because I liked the bent on art.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family -- parents and 2 sisters, grandmother
  2. my closest friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nice earlobes.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Probably that we should fib about how we met!!!