Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621956774 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 41 / Systems Analyst for an Energy Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying the outdoors. I love to be outside when it is nice outside - taking it easy or exercising/sports. I also really enjoy nutrition, fitness, cooking...

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with family friends on the phone or at each others' house, playing with my dog, running/exersing, taking a walk, watching a movie in the evenings, going out to a dinner or eating in, cooking, shopping, working out.... I like to travel some, swim, fish. I also think it's fun to go out country dancing or try a new night spot every once in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Character - the foundation of a person, what their beliefs are and how they live their life, a conservative Christian, a strong well grounded/rooted person. He does not have to be an overly aggressive person, but someone who can take charge when needed. I tend to be attracted to someone who is similar to me, laid back, inquisitive about things around them, likes and enjoys quiet moments. Laughter is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

Can be friendly and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a while. I don't make the time for it unless it comes with a recommendation. The last one was probably A Purpose Driven Life. I like reading articles, online and in magazines/newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. faith
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner strength and wisdom. Not too much will bring me down and I remain level headed in stressful situations. I can take charge when need be. I also can laugh and make light of serious situations that need lightening up.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I can be easily entertained and amuzed by the little things in life.