Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621873274 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 45 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business and raising my son to be respectful and to respect himself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading, with my son, planning my future.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who doesn't take himself too seriously and who can laugh at himself as well as with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My strong personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. I've never read a book so touching and beautifully written. It was nice to see another perspective on one of the biggest mysteries in our lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He drives me crazy but in the end it's worth it.
  2. My father for helping me to take care of my son.
  3. My perspective on certain things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue. Not that I don't have a clue about anything, but I have no clue how to answer this question.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

No