Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621833275 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 45 / Research Scientist - pharmaceutical company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about my work. I believe the work I am doing will eventually lead to helping others with their medical problems. It makes me feel that I am actually helping all types of people with very common issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of the house, gardening, reading, relaxing. I like most sports but hockey is my favorite. I really enjoy going to the Hurricanes games. Also like seeing/trying new things. But prefer to have company along for most new adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

The one most important quality would be honesty. Of course, there are others that are also important - trustworthy, sense of humor, compassionate, sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet but am very personable and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Patricia Cornwell's "Portrait of a Killer - Jack The Ripper Case Closed." Seems like a weird choice but I have some other of her books and enjoyed them. This is about, well, Jack the Ripper. Not sure if I believe the whole story but it does make convincing points that this man is the actual Jack the Ripper. I usually enjoy suspense, mystery novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health of my family, friends and myself.
  2. My network of friends and the support I continually receive from them. .
  3. I am lucky enough have a decent career to be able to support myself and have a good life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and off beat sense of humor. It usually takes me a little time to become relaxed around new people and show my true down-to-earth self with a somewhat dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I consider my self somewhat independent. I spent enough time with the wrong person or alone. I would like to be able to share my life and the qualities I have to give with someone special.