Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621688174 A Single Man in Tallmadge, OH 55 / Radiation Calibrator - calibrate radiation-measuring devices...

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Tallmadge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tallmadge, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tallmadge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My decision to be the best father I can possibly be to my 8-year old daughter....no matter what I endure in the process....I will never regret it.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Nothing particular...looking for a life...lol!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is a great communicator. I have lost my patience for game players that only play at my expense...

The first thing people notice about me

How nice, courteous I am...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter's mental and physical health
  2. My mother's and family's health
  3. My sense of compassion with the ability to love unconditionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring, giving individual that outs others before himself and his own happiness...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Never afraid to take a chance in a relationship, with my head down, heading forward w/o concern for the emotional pain that may ensue. Unfortunately, this has always resulted in alot of the pain I would like to avoid, but I still can't see giving up on that attitude...