Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621664979 A Single Woman in Pflugerville, TX 55 / Respiratory Therapist in an NICU

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, and I love working out when I have time and spending time with someone that I feel that certain that feeling with that will love and be good to my daughter

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughter and my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest caring generous person

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time except american baby magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adopted daughter she is the joy of my life I feel so blessed
  2. My mom accepting my Dad's death as she has. She is a very strong women
  3. To be healthly and have the great friends I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind not my body and looks

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a 13 month old adopted daughter that is my world I waited many years for her and I know being older its hard to accept.