Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621664880 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 63 / Mental Health professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

kindness toward others, making a difference in my world, my family, my work

I typically spend my leisure time

Sailing/Racing, walking, walking at the beach, playing with my two Jack Russell Terriers, spending time with friends or family, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sincerity, true compassion, kindness, intelligence ambition a curiosity for life, sense of adventure about life and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, my optimistic outlook on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts trilogy. epic family story. true to life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and son
  2. my profession
  3. my ability to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have other photos available to share.