Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621659171 A Single Woman in Warsaw, IN 46 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Warsaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warsaw, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warsaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the things I have accomplished as a single Mother. This includes my passion for my children, as they are very happy and I feel have a balanced life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors. I love water sports, and just being in the sun. I love to travel (although don't get to as often as I'd like). I also like to go out to dinner and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone with a great sense of humor. He also must be open and honest. Initial attraction is also a must in my book.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "As seen on TV". It is about a woman who became a cast-member on a reality TV show. I just started reading "The Da Vinci Code"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My family
  3. My determination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence ~ yes, I am a blonde and yes, I can be "dingy"...but it usually is just be being silly....

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous