Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621658973 A Single Woman in Gilbert, AZ 60 / Nail Technician (self employed}

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Gilbert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for dancing to good latin and country music. I do love the outdoors and enjoy camping just haven't gone in such a long time. Ilove to go the movies and really enjoy good standup comedy. I love family reunions and spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV. Spending time with my grandkids swiming or playing cards, or tossing the baseball. Messing around on the computer is something I enjoy doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I do get the time to read its usually a self help book on personal relationships or spiritualty. There's always a good romance novel a client will try to get me to start every now and then too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children and grandchildren
  2. The great friendships I have made
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem very shy at first but just need to get to know the person and then I relax and feel more confident.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

My willingness to wait for that special someone to add to my life and still allow me to be myself around him and friends and family.