Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621658280 A Single Woman in New Salisbury, IN 58 / Disciple of Jesus Christ

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Salisbury, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about God and playing my guitar and singing the songs He puts in my heart and head

I typically spend my leisure time

playing guitar, reading, putting jigsaw puzzles together

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, love of the Lord, not necessarily in that order

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet and reserved until you get to know me and then you can't shut me up, haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

Matthew Henry's Bible Commentary. It opened my mind to new ways of seeing things. I am learning to see through the eyes of Jesus instead of my faulty human eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ saved me from an eternity in Hell
  2. The ability to accept other people the way they are
  3. My dogs having trained me to be a good pet, haha

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there's more to a person than the 'house' they reside in (body) I want to be appreciated for what's in my heart and head

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to take things slowly and not rush into things. I'd like to find a really good friend with romance potential and if that potential is not there, I still get a really good friend!!!