Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621643969 A Single Woman in Southfield, MI 53 / Medical Administrative/Health adm

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Southfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about, my zest for life and how I am able to see people for who that are and not judge them , by race, social status, or and prejudice

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Shopping, traveling, spending quality timewith my only child my teenaged daugther.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My charming and lady like ways

The last book I read and enjoyed

The weight of water, it was based on a screen play about a murder that happened in main around the 1800's or earlier. I really liked the characters and how life like they were with their emotions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. My health/Life in general
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet