Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621643181 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 43 / I am disabled

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are my pets my snake and my cats and my man

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv and listening to music and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

one who is trusting and loyal and faithful and not a lier

The first thing people notice about me

i am very beautiful i am a light skinned red bone and curvey

The last book I read and enjoyed

waiting to exhale:i like the fact they kept their heads up even though they were going through some hard times

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. love
  3. happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ablity to handle things most people wouldn't iam a strong black female

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

i belive in the art of love and every thing that comes with it