Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621640477 A Single Woman in Verona, WI 56 / technical writer (FT) and artist (passionate pursuit)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Verona, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Verona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my artistic pursuits, which, at the moment, can only consume small time chunks per day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pursuing my art (in whatever flavor of the month it appears!)

The most influential person in my life has been

You are true to who you are (and you know who you are).

The first thing people notice about me

A dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shelters of the Stone. The fifth in a series of books that focuses primarily on an outcast woman seeking her true identity and purpose in prehistoric times. It amuses me to see what could be perceived as being attractive traits in a powerful female and at the same time intimidating and unattractive--hmmm, perhaps I see some of myself in the main character?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the human ability to adapt
  2. the creative process and all of the arts
  3. love and respect in their purest forms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm the queen of understatement.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I believe that serenity is essential, as is the ability to find a safe, quiet place (and time) to recharge one's batteries.