Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621632281 A Single Woman in Douglassville, PA 50 / Site Director for a Behavioral Health/Mental Health Agency

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Douglassville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Douglassville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglassville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others. I believe in the human ability to better themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

That varies upon my mood. Sometimes I like to socialize. Other times I like to spend time with my dog, a book, or listening to music. I enjoy being active in the outdoors, whether that's hiking, biking, or spending a day at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe the most important quality is the ability to be one's self. I appreciate people who are "real" and do not feel the need to present as other than who they truly are.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy-going and fun-loving. I'm a very positive person who prefers to look for the silver lining in the dark clouds, rather than sulk about the gloominess of the clouds. I seek solutions to problems and help others to do the same.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements. It is about four principles to live by. The four agreements were derived from ancient Toltec wisdom. I liked it because it applies to life today though the agreements were written long ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The feedom of being an American
  2. The ability to work in the career of my choice, and helping people through my career.
  3. Family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My zest for life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

When I commit to a relationship, I commit completely. I need to be in a trusting relationship where I can totally be myself.