Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621625481 A Single Woman in South Portland, ME 31 / I am a full time college student and a Loss Prevention Officer.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maine
  • City: South Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

South Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. My pets are very dear to me. I'd love to open an animal shleter of my own someday, it's a lot of hard work and costs a lot of money but it's something I've always wanted to do. I hope after college my career involves animals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.They help me out a lot. Not everyone has such reliable parents so I'm very thankful.
  2. School. I'm thankful for being able to attend college right now, so in the future I will have a career that pays well.
  3. My health. There are a lot of people that can't say that. That's why I'm so thankful for it.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful