Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621624879 A Single Woman in Martinsburg, WV 38 / Elementary School Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Martinsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Martinsburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I am very close to my family and they are the most important thing in my life. And I couldn't survive without my close friends. Without my family and friends, I would not be the person that I am today. I work hard at keeping these relationships strong.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk my dog, spend time with my neice, work around the house, and go out with my friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want someone that will be honest to me and to himself. I can't stand when a guy tells me something only because he thinks it is what I want to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am generally a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Grapes of Wrath. I had to read it for a graduate class that I took this past summer. It is a book about a family living in poverty and going to California in search of the American Dream.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. my education
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my sincerity and loyalty!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful