Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621622579 A Single Man in Reading, PA 42 / Along with my father, I own and operate a painting company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reading, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to be a good person and a loyal and dependable family member and friend. I would continue to strive towards being the best relationship partner possible if I feel connected with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The grapes of wrath. What I enjoyed most was the raw depiction of the human struggle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and their good health as well as my own
  2. my faith in god which helps me in life
  3. my few true good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Ask me anything you want to know!