Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621612280 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 36 / I am working as an Office/HR Assistant right now,prob.start school

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about others, about my faith/what I believe in, about singing, the arts, nature, and romance. ;-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking email, talking with family/friends, shopping, swimming/beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, Loving, Caring, STRENGTH

The first thing people notice about me

They say they notice that I am sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I unfortunately haven't read much in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Shelter
  2. Food
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they realized I am more outgoing than I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual, Sweet