Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621601671 A Single Woman in Nampa, ID 70 / I'm a 5th-grade teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think helping to advance the kingdom of God is my top priority. I spend a lot of time at it anyway. Currently, I don't teach Sunday School, but support a child overseas and have recntly helped in a campaign to restore a monument of the Ten Commandments banned by the Boise city council.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I spend most of my free time in the garden. When it's cold, I do indoor arts and crafts, read and work on projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a fairly quiet Christian man who is interesting, who knows a lot, who values truth and beauty, is virile and is not long-winded.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE GLASS CASTLE was about the awful childhood of Jeannette Walls, who is now on MSNBC. Her parents were both derelicts. I could hardly put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord Jesus Christ has forgiven my sins
  2. My three children are also believers
  3. We live in America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe that I like ballroom dancing

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not rooted in Idaho, having been here only since 2003, when I came up from Texas because of my late mother. Two of my kids are still in Austin, one here (and we'd all like to eventually return to Calif., where you can garden year round.) I'm going to bum around Europe next summer.