Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6621513774 A Single Woman in Poulsbo, WA 64 / Receptionist for Oral Surgery Clinic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, and pets. I enjoy sharing life with each one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, movies, spending time with friends and family. I don't usually like shopping but I'm getting better at it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, dependability. You have to be able to communicate with each other and speak the truth. Then both are able to make good choices.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a nice smile and a fun laugh that is very recognizable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lastest 'Harry Potter'. From cover to cover pure entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is in some ways the best part of me.
  2. My friends and family they stand by you in good or bad times.
  3. My health because of it I have the energy to love life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm happy all of the time they miss the fact that I can be serious or even sad sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I'm interested in doing new things and traveling. There are so many things I've never done or places I've never been. I'd really like to make things happen in my life.