Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6620938571 A Single Man in Morrisville, NC 33 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alvernia university
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morrisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from alvernia university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking, reading, camping, hiking, aviation, the beach, traveling, history, spending time with my family and friends, attending church and Bible study.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, traveling, exploring new places

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for is someone who is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading lots of children's books, since I am a teacher. My favorite book is Frindle by Andrew Clements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My romantic side!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love enjoying life and exploring new places and trying new things! I have been in NC about a year now, and I'd love to take some roadtrips to explore the state.