Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6620900170 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 53 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good friendship & relationship. Living a life of purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

After taking care of household chores (seems like that always come first though it is not something I look forward to).. I enjoy outdoor activities when the weather is nice. I enjoy music, reading, good conversation, decorating, arts, learning new activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.. without honesty it would not be possible to establish a foundation of trust in an interpersonal relationship. Someone who loves the Lord Jesus Christ from their heart. Real and down-to-earth. Have high standard but not self-righteous or judgemental in their attitude. Understand how to communicate their faith through actions. Successful but taking time to have fun in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile & Friendliness..

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 habits of highly effective people. About cultivating character ethics that will make one successful, in a true and genuine way, in all aspects of life. What I like most about it:- it teaches true values without manipulations. It emphasizes the fact that success is not only about individual, but how we deal with interpersonal relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For knowing Jesus
  2. For my supportive family
  3. For my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to kid around and enjoy people who like to have fun. I am also pretty deep (and have high values) when it comes to faith and life..

Friends Describe me as

Perceptive, Spiritual, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am originally from Thailand. Have been living in the US for 16 years and now a US citizen.. I was born in a christian family and accepted Christ when I was 12 years old.