Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619439274 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 54 / Hospital Dietary Department

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the way i present my self to others because i want them to like me for who i am not what i can do for them or help them financial problems because im secure financially

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my house

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

always on time and a perfectionest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mother and father because they kept me on a straight path
  2. good jobs and good bosses most of the time because if you don't like what your doing then you will fail
  3. good friends because you need friends during good times and bad to set you straight

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a hard working person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working