Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619437477 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 42 / Human Resources Generalist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family of course! And my two dogs!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends at clubs, watching the Eagles, spending time with my adorable twin boy nephews, gardening, walking, and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value someone who can be honest even when the message may not be what I or others want to hear. And that this person be reliable, there's nothing worse when someone says they are going to call and don't!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I can be crazy at times, I tend to try to make light of every situation. People take life way too seriously most of the time, it's too short, enjoy everything!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am always reading for work, school and pleasure so you never know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My dogs
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an extremely compassionate, caring and sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy life to the fullest and am looking for someone with the maturity to respect me and have fun with me as a partner.