Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619435276 A Single Man in Brick, NJ 57 / Director of Operations for a transportation company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids lives and being sucessful in my career so I can enjoy life and provide the needs and wants of my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends and kids (when they are around). I also enjoy weekend getaways and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

That I appear to be a shy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

GettysburgVince Lombardi biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive person but I guess you will find this out as you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very committed to my kids and family but now that they are older I am ready to have that special someone in my life.