Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619425076 A Single Woman in Grand Blanc, MI 56 / physician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Blanc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Blanc, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Blanc, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, skiing, biking, NFL, travel, good coffee, crossword puzzles, cats and dogs, occasional chocolate bar, enjoying one day at a time

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, skiing, reading, crossword puzzles, working around my home, listening to music, movies, jogging, lifting some weights, racquetball, learning chess, plunking around on a piano, bike here and there, enjoyed scuba a few times, sometimes just chill out in front of the fireplace

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I think I come across as being sincere, easy going, laid back, a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love mysteries, biographies, historical fiction. I just finished the biography on Ben Franklin...what an interesting talented guy. Now in the midst of "The Davinci Code" and cant' put it down....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be spontaneous---whether it's taking off for a quick weekend trip, or visiting a new thai restaurant around the corner.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I'm happy and healthy---would like to find a partner who would enjoy going out west to ski, take off for a weekend of golf or visit a beach in the Carribean, bike in Europe, or just chill in front of the fireplace with a good book and coffee.