Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619419472 A Single Man in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 43 / Own a small business.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ponte Vedra Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ponte Vedra Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career. And University of Florida football. And working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, working out, scuba diving/spearfishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's a tough call. Intelligence, sense of humor, physical attractiveness. I guess it's all important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Warrior Elite. Nonfiction about Navy SEAL training. Really motivational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Health.
  3. The opportunities that I've been given in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No idea.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not really. Other than that I'm pretty skeptical about this...