Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619417476 A Single Man in Charleroi, PA 44 / computer repair

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Charleroi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charleroi, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleroi, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My road of life is aimed toward God. Everything else is just scenery.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time on my computer, playing and composing music, cooking, working out regularly which includes weight lifting, martial arts, yoga and bike riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'll leave that up to God. God knows what we need better than we know our own selves. God will let me know when the time is right.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read bits and pieces of many types of books, usually not in any order.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's guidance
  2. my God given sense of humor
  3. great wealth and riches (see - I do have a sense of humor ! )

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more intelligent than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit