Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619398967 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 46 / Currently, I work in Patient Accounts

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion would have to be my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music. Reading, and Computer time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read Romance Novels. Gives you the belief that anyone can find true love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God, and the blessings he gives me.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends, and knowing I can always count on them.
  3. I am also thankful that I have been able to receive a good education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Have to get to know me better to truly appreciate it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

No