Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619398367 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 49 / Assistant Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very much enjoy doing things with people: good and stimulating conversations, long walks, cooking together, hosting dinners, etc. but mostly dedicating as much time as necessary to getting to know my friends. Also, I adore the sun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things. Usually a combination of fixing things in the house, doing physical activities (hiking, going for walks), visiting new places, going to cultural events, dining with friends, but also reading or laying in the sun. If it is a longer period, I enjoy traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a hard one! I guess I am looking for someone who is willing to be a partner at all levels.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have an accent!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"El pais bajo mi piel" (The country under my skin) by Gioconda Belli. A beautifully written account of her conflicts growing up in Nicaragua--a country with great social, political, and gender inequalities--and her reactions and efforts to induce change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The amazing opportunities I have had
  2. The wonderful friends I have
  3. The numerous places I have been able to visit or live in

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing