Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619394570 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 35 / Leagal Secretary

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Scrapbooking, Family and Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, watching a moive, working on my photobook

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trustworthy and willing to have lots of fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my eyes, but many people think that I am really shy, when you get to know me I am really outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a long time. I usually read the US maganize.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a career woman and I also work hard to make sure that I have time for friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

That I am always willing to have fun.