Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619394362 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 53 / construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beliefs and my feelings

I typically spend my leisure time

What little I have is spent outdoors or reading and a little tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty for sure

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lone Drow by R. A. Salvatore. It's along the lines of Lord or the Rings. I like the relatable characters, and the story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes I need a shoulder to lean on also.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I dont believe in head games. I'm very trusting, unless given a reason not to be, and if I believe in you then I will go the extra mile for you!