Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619394263 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 47 / NETWORK ADMINISTRATION

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about christ, life, people, community morals and children

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the Word, interacting with family and friends and doing quiet peacful things.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have a personal relationship with Christ. They are ambitious and have a heart for people.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my gentleness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides the Word which is continuous, the last book I read was a Ludlum novel becuase I love espoinage. He is a brilant wrtier and very vivid. A good writer captures your attention and allows you to transcend all boundaries and takes you into the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual