Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619392270 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 59 / i work in an ice cream palor ,that serves food to and i do a lot .

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate bout the man i will be with ,and bout what he would like to do .just trying to meet the right man

I typically spend my leisure time

i like dancing ,reading ,walks my grandson and just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

some that will treat me well ,and share the same things in life ,and humor ,caring ,and be a good partner

The first thing people notice about me

well that i am out going ,and like to have fun and that i am a very careing person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i like true crime ,its bout 2 college kids that have a baby and they get caught .and spend time ,learned a hard lesson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my grandson
  2. my job
  3. and a place to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

they way i treat people and how i give my all to someone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

yes i am on the heavy side ,but that does not stop me from anything ,i am lots of fun and i do care bout people .and i do not play games in a relationship