Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619392072 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 34 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about growing as a person. I try to accomplish this by succeeding at work, developing strong relationships with family & friends and having fun during my leisure time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually go to the gym, rock climb, hike, cycle or just read a book and relax. I'm an outdoorsy person. When i'm not working, I try to maximize the amount of time i spend exploring the amazing places the bay area / world has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all i'm looking for someone who is acceptive. A person who understands and accepts the importance of honesty, loyalty, respect and dependability to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Is that a trick question? People don't notice me. Just kidding. I'd have to go with my easy-going nature. It's an important characteristic that's helped improve my well-being and outlook on the future.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading a lot of travel guide books on hiking and rock climbing in CA. My favorite climbing destination in the Bay Area is Castle Rock State Park because of its proximity to home and the amazing sandstone walls. Big Sur is one of my favorite places to hike. On a clear day the views are breathtaking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends.
  2. The great outdoors.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I zoom zoom kaboom - in a positive way! Don't let the shy demeanor fool you. I warm up to people quickly and am especially outgoing around friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an open minded person who enjoys to learn new things and explore new places. Looking foward to learning more about you.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a game of thrones, the great gatsby, siddhartha

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV