Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619262277 A Single Woman in Cary, IL 53 / I am a Physical therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about music. Music has always been an important part of my life. I enjoy listening to it and performing it.I love all kinds from classical, jazz, broadway musicals, contemporary christian and good old Rock and Roll.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music, read, spend time with friends, take walks, go to craft shows, movies, theater,concerts...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a strong faith, and values family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very good listener, and I jave a great sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books it is hard to choose. The last book I read that I truly enjoyed was The Devil in the White City by Erik Larsen. It is a non-fiction book that reads like a novel. It is about the Columbian Exhibition/Worlds fair in Chicago in 1893, and the first serial killer known in the U.S. who was in Chicago at that time. I love books that are historical, and that have good character development. This had both history, and very interesting ( and true) characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring and generous person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love spending time with my family and friends. I love just sitting around and talking ( and laughing) with them.