Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619260883 A Single Woman in Claremore, OK 51 / Mortgage Broker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Claremore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Claremore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claremore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two children, My brothers and sisters, my friends, playing and coaching soccer and horseback riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids, or playing soccer or horseback riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Caring, Easy Going, Dependable, Good Parenting skills, likes children, likes outdoor sports.

The first thing people notice about me

Either intelligence or that I am considerate of others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read as often as I should. Horton Hears a Who is the last book I read to my kids.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Two Sons
  2. My brothers and Sisters
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent