Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619259978 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 49 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: baylor
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from baylor. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family. My job! I work with at-risk students and find great joy in assisting them to reach their goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends or just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual relationship and relationship with family.

The first thing people notice about me

My independent nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I personally like to read light mystery books when I am able.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself
  2. Family Support
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very approachable. Because of my strong independent nature many have said they felt intimidated when talking with me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

None at this time.