Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6619258768 A Single Woman in Fremont, CA 74 / I am retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching movies over and over again but just the movies that end "happily ever after"!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good walk early in the morning, a good movie and working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who likes to laugh, is intelligent and enjoys the little things in life! Someone who loves to take rides, loves a rainy afternoon listening to music or watching a good movie and loves the holidays especially Christmas!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books unless I am on vacation. I have too much to keep me busy and the last time I was on vacation in Ireland, I read about the cities that we were visiting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents are still living!
  2. I have two wonderful children!
  3. I have five wonderful grandchildren!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I don't think that they would ever be board again!