Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618213671 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 67 / Business development and project management - engineering & design

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First is jazz listening and learning. If you count white-water rafting and kayaking in the water sports category, above, then count me in. Cooking for others does something special for me, why I don't know. Traveling is way up there too, especially to 3rd world countries not trampled by the American tourist.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cussin' at my neighbors. NO not really. Have you got an hour? I don't sit down until about 9 PM. Then it's all about food.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lucy Jago, 'The Northern Lights' - a biography of Kristian Birkeland - the Norwegian who first put together the mechanism of how the aurora borealis is formed. Great stuff, since it takes place in 1905 to 1915, when radio, TV and all other modern forms of entertainment had not been developed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My nearly clubbed feet. Well...maybe everyone shouldn't...I wish they'd notice more of my emotional side and less of the physical appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Warm