Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618207179 A Single Man in Alameda, CA 36 / graduate student, economics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Alameda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Alameda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Alameda, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self knowledge. Everything falls in place when you know who you are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Expressing myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Be honest with me, and more important, with yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine. I am honest in my words and actions. I say what I mean, and I mean what I say. There is no ambiguity in my decisions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Little Prince"- A children's story about love, growth, and identity. After I finished reading it the first time, I read it again the same day. A very important, and special book to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. The Creator
  3. My loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I only have love in my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a student at CSU Hayward.I live with my family.I was an elementary school teacher for 2 years.I have a BA in psychology from UC Santa Cruz.